Your Housing Officer

Housing Officers

Below is a table of the areas covered by our housing officers.

You can contact your housing officer using any of the contact details on this page.

If you know the name of your housing officer, when you call 0300 1234 161, press 'option 1' and speak their name when asked and your call will be put through to their phone.

Wadebridge, Padstow and Camelford Lindsay Baxter
Looe and Lanteglos, and Torpoint surrounding villages
e.g. Kingsand and Millbrook
Richard Lewis
Bodmin South including the outlying areas of Brisland, Cardinham,
Lanhydrock, Mount and Warleggan
Mike White
Bodmin North, Polruan and Lerryn Mark Kelly
Saltash and Torpoint Central / Town area Donna McEvoy
Bude and Launceston Ruth Harris
Callington, Calstock and Gunnislake Kim Williams
Liskeard Janet Gormley
Truro and North coast Sarah Payne
Truro and Roseland  Paula Major
Falmouth / Penryn and villages - Myler / Flushing / Carnon Downs / 
Playing Place / Feock / Constantine
Adam Pedley
Falmouth / Penryn and villages  - Mount Hawke / Frogpool / Chacewater /
Gwennap / Blackwater / Perranwell Station
Michelle Blackburn and Sammi Potter